Board & Contact Information

2016-2017 - Board members:

Front row, left to right: Jennifer Wilson, Brenda Hayes, Mary Winter, Kathy Delgado

Back row, left to right: Ray Rodriquez, Katy Nitcher, Harold Schorn, Marc White, Brad Bergman

Not pictured: Jill Elliott, Donna Long, Kelly Snow

2017-2018
KANSAS CHILD SUPPORT ENFORCEMENT ASSOCIATION
OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Brenda Hayes - President                    Email:  Brenda.hayes2400@gmail.com

Marc White - Past President                Email:  marc@whitelaw-dct.com

                                                            Phone:  785-235-0400

Kelly Snow - Vice President                Email:  Kelly.Snow@dcf.ks.gov

                                                            Phone:  316-337-6125

Jennifer Wilson - Secretary               Email:  Jennifer@whitelaw-dct.com

                                                            Phone:  785-235-0400

Katy Nitcher - Treasurer                    Email:  Knitcher@douglas-county.com

                                                            Phone:  785-832-5315


Ray Rodriguez                                    Email:  Rrodriquez14@kc.rr.com

Harold Schorn                                     Email:  Harold@schorn-law.com

                                                            Phone:  316-283-6547

Mary Winter                                        Email:  mwinterlaw1@gmail.com

Bradley Bergman                                Email: bradley.bergman@jocogov.org

                                                            Phone:  913-715-3600

Jill Elliott                                             Email:  Jillelliott@ruraltel.net

                                                            Phone:  785-421-2288

Donna Long                                        Email:  Donna.Long@longlawoffice.net

                                                            Phone: 785-632-2272

Kathy Delgado                                   Email:  Kathy.Delgado@dcf.ks.gov

                                                            Phone:  316-660-4909